Welcome to Hagleitner Hygiene Portal
Precious. Necessary. Essential.

Time, hygiene, health. Merged on a new platform. Open (soon) the entire Hagleitner world with just one registration. Until then, we invite you to make safe progress from here. A portal where you can meet your hygiene requirements and build up knowledge. Last but not least: spread safeness. For your health as well as for everyone you love, serve, employ, visit, understand or whose path you cross.

Hagleitner senseMANAGEMENT

HsM

With 10 years of experience in digital dispenser monitoring, we offer you targeted personnel deployment and central location management. For you, this means: Never empty dispensers. Online you know at all times where there really is a need for action.

Hagleitner Webshop

Shop

Over 600 hygiene products. You can find them here. From soap to disinfectant. From dispenser to dosing device. What else can you find? Service. Our tip: Register and save directly. Be safe and fast on the go.

XIBU Designer

Designer

Because life is colourful. 1.000 designs per hygiene dispenser. Design your dispenser side parts yourself according to RAL colours, with existing designs or choose from the Hagleitner selection.

Hagleitner Academy

Academy

For B2B customers. For partners. For employees. Fresh knowledge creates space for new ideas and creativity as well as for structured work processes, hygiene plans or clean laundry tips. Create clarity in thinking and in cooperation.

That's what Hagleitner talks about

FAQs

A comprehensive answer to every question related to hygiene. The encyclopedia of how, where, when and why in the areas:

  • Washroom
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry
  • Janitorial hygiene (floor cleaning)
  • Disinfection
  • IOT (Hagleitner senseMANAGEMENT)

When you use the Hagleitner XIBU app to collect the data for your XIBU hybrid dispenser via Bluetooth, they are loaded into the Hagleitner cloud and can therefore also be viewed in HSM from a PC of your choosing.

Click on Academy right here in the hygiene portal. This takes you to an overview of the available seminars. After selecting a course, you are requested to log in. If you don't yet have an account for our Academy, you can also register here as a new user. Then you can register for the seminar.

With Hagleitner senseMANAGEMENT, you can:

  • View the fill level, the energy supply, the lid status and the output figures of your dispensers from anywhere.
  • Administer your building structure, which is displayed in the XIBU app.
  • Request a change to your company data.

The HSM Gateway is currently being planned. With our gateway, your dispenser data will automatically be kept up to date without anyone collecting them with the XIBU app. This means that you always have a live overview of your dispenser data.

In short: you know where action is needed.

This depends on the scope. Let's talk to each other and find out together.

Your message

Willkommen im Hagleitner Hygiene Portal
Kostbar. Notwendig. Wesentlich.

Zeit, Hygiene, Gesundheit. Verschmolzen auf einer neuen Plattform. Öffnen Sie (schon bald) mit nur einer Anmeldung die gesamte Hagleitner Welt. Bis dahin laden wir Sie ein, von hier aus sicher vorwärts zu kommen. Ein Portal, wo Sie Ihren Hygienebedarf decken und Wissen aufbauen können. Zu guter Letzt: Spenden Sie Sicherheit. Für Ihre Gesundheit genau so wie für alle, die Sie lieben, bedienen, beschäftigen, besuchen, begreifen oder deren Weg Sie kreuzen. 

Hagleitner senseMANAGEMENT

HsM

Mit 10 Jahren Erfahrung im digitalen Spendermonitoring bieten wir Ihnen gezielten Personaleinsatz und eine zentrale Standortverwaltung. Das bedeutet für Sie: Niemals leere Spender. Sie wissen online zu jeder Zeit, wo tatsächlich Handlungsbedarf besteht.

Hagleitner Webshop

Shop

Über 600 Hygieneprodukte. Die finden Sie hier. Von der Seife bis zum Desinfektionsmittel. Vom Spender bis zum Dosiergerät. Was Sie noch finden? Service. Unser Tipp: Registrieren und direkt sparen. Dabei sicher und schnell unterwegs sein.

XIBU Designer

Designer

Weil das Leben bunt ist. 1000 Designs je Hygienespender. Gestalten Sie selbst Ihre Spenderseitenteile nach RAL-Farbe, mit fertigen Designs oder wählen Sie aus der Hagleitner Selection.

Hagleitner Academy

Academy

Für B2B Kunden. Für Partner. Für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Frisches Wissen schafft Raum für neue Ideen und Kreativität gleichermaßen wie für strukturierte Arbeitsabläufe, Hygienepläne oder saubere Wäschetipps. Schaffen Sie Klarheit im Denken und im Miteinander.

Darüber spricht man bei Hagleitner

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQs)

Eine umfassende Antwort auf jede Frage in Zusammenhang mit Hygiene. Das Lexikon zu Wie, Wo, Wann und Warum in den Bereichen:

  • Waschraum
  • Küche
  • Wäsche
  • Objekthygiene (Bodenreinigung)
  • Desinfektion
  • IOT (Hagleitner senseMANAGEMENT)

Wenn Sie mit der Hagleitner XIBU App die Daten Ihrer XIBU Hybrid Spender über Bluetooth abholen, werden diese in die Hagleitner-Cloud geladen und sind somit auch in HSM von einem PC Ihrer Wahl aus ersichtlich.

Klicken Sie gleich hier im Hygieneportal auf Academy. Sie gelangen zu einer Übersicht der verfügbaren Seminare. Nach Auswahl eines Kurses werden Sie dazu aufgefordert sich einzuloggen. Sollten Sie noch keinen Account für unsere Academy haben können Sie sich hier auch neu registrieren. Danach können Sie sich für das Seminar anmelden.

Mit Hagleitner senseMANAGEMENT können Sie:

  • Von überall aus den Füllstand, die Energieversorgung, den Deckelstatus und die Abgabezahlen Ihrer Spender einsehen.
  • Ihre Gebäudestruktur, welche in der XIBU App angezeigt wird, pflegen.
  • Eine Änderung Ihrer Unternehmensdaten beantragen

Derzeit in Planung, das HSM Gateway. Mit unserem Gateway werden Ihre Spenderdaten automatisch aktuell gehalten, ohne dass jemand mit der XIBU App die Spenderdaten abholt. So erhalten Sie immer eine Live-Übersicht über Ihrer Spenderdaten.

Kurzum: Sie wissen, wo Handlungsbedarf besteht.

Das hängt ganz alleine vom Umfang ab. Sprechen wir miteinander und finden es gemeinsam heraus.

Kontakt

Ihre Nachricht